Here are the messages by series. Please click on the graphic for  the series to bring up a  page with all the sermon titles and dates to choose from.

Character Building

Study in Nehemiah

January - April 2012

Building on Faith

Study in Hebrews

May - September 2012

Building with Purpose

Study in Galatians

September - November 2012

Core Building

November - December 2012

Upon This Rock

Study in Acts

January - July 2013

Back to  Basics

The Seven Churches of Revelation

August - October 2013

Dig Deep

October - December 2013

It Begins with Jesus!

January - April 2014

Triple A

April - July 2014

Potential (in Christ)

August - December 2014

Born Again

Study in John

January - July 2015


A New Creation

Study in Romans

August - December 2015


Rest in Christ

A Study through 1 Corinthians
January- July 2016

A Restful Heart

A Study through 2 Corinthians

August- December 2016



Riches In Christ

A Study Through Ephesians
January-September 2017


Real Royalty

A Study through the book of Esther
October- December 2017